Акции

Feedback

Краткие условия акции:

Оставить отзыв на BestChange.ru

Discount

Краткие условия акции:

Получи скидку за оборот

Money box

Краткие условия акции:

Собери и забери копилку

Referral

Краткие условия акции:

Пригласи друга - получи 10$

Coupon

Получи скидку

Сервис EasySwap стремится к высокому качеству предоставляемых услуг и предлагает пользователям делиться опытом по качеству работы нашего сервиса.

Оставив отзыв на мониторинге BestChange.ru или BestChange.com Вы можете указать преимущества работы с нашим сервисом, предложения по улучшению и развитию отдельных инструментов. За каждый оставленный отзыв сервис будет проводить поощрения в виде внутреннего актива EasyToken (EST)

Для получения токена EST необходимо оставить объективный отзыв на специализированном мониторинге сервисов обмена BestChange.ru, либо BestChange.com.

При завершении операции на нашем сайте Вам необходимо перейти по ссылке, которую предложит система в соответствующем информационном блоке на открывшейся странице.

При размещении отзыва обязательно укажите номер вашей заявки в поле с соответствующим названием. Сервис отслеживает все отзывы и проводит начисления по указанному номеру заявки. Если номера заявки нет, то и начисления соответственно тоже не будет.

За каждый отзыв Вы можете получить до 1 доллара. Отзыв можно оставлять от каждой обменной операции, ограничений нет. Данные действия также можно сопоставить как кешбек за обратную связь.

 

Внимание! Данная акция сервиса EasySwap служит способом поощрения пользователей за оказываемую помощь по улучшению работы онлайн-платформы, а не способом накрутки отзывов или механизмом в любой другой трактовке. Мы не обязываем каждого посетителя выполнять условия или действия, указанные в данном разделе.

Сервис EasySwap оставляет за собой право отменять программу акции, менять ее правила и/или размер начисляемых бонусов, пересматривать ее как угодно и сколько угодно раз, без оповещения каждого Пользователя лично.

Любые манипуляции с программой вознаграждения или попытками введения в заблуждение администрации сайта запрещены. Пользователь может быть заблокирован или вознаграждение может не начисляться.

 Удачных обменов!

img

Сервис EasySwap высоко ценит выбор именно нашей платформы для проведения обменных операций.

Поэтому для постоянных пользователей с крупными оборотами мы делаем скидку на обменные операции.
От определённого проведения оборота денежных средств через наш сервис будет действовать скида в трёх VIP ступенях.


Важно! Данная скидка будет действовать с момента проведения оборота по обмену и на протяжении месяца. Если в течение месяца Ваш оборот не набрал требуемого эквивалента суммы, то полученная скидка будет сброшена до тех пор, пока снова не будет восстановлен оборот по обменным операциям.

Ранжирование скидки:
     VIP1: 20000$ - 0.3% на все операции по всем направлениям раздела обмен
    
VIP2: 35000$ - 0.4% на все операции по всем направлениям раздела обмен
    
VIP3: 50000$ - 0.5% на все операции по всем направлениям раздела обмен

 

Внимание! Данная акция сервиса EasySwap служит способом поощрения пользователей за выбор нашего ресурса для обменных операций. Мы не обязываем каждого посетителя выполнять условия или действия, указанные в данном разделе.

Сервис EasySwap оставляет за собой право отменять акцию, менять ее правила и/или размер установленных скидок, пересматривать ее как угодно и сколько угодно раз, без оповещения каждого Пользователя лично.

Важно! Если сервис проводит доплату по операции или не имеет прибыль, то скидка по программе акции не действует.

 

Продуктивной работы!

img
icon 22
EST

В первой программе акции мы запустили поощрение за отзывы на мониторинге. В продолжение мы создали копилку и будем складывать в неё по 0,5 EST за каждый отзыв мониторинге BestChange.ru или BestChange.com без дополнительных условий.


Эти накопления ежемесячно будут рандомно передаваться одному из пользователей, кто оставил отзыв. Чем чаще Вы проводите обмены и оставляете отзыв о нашем сервисе, тем больше шансов забрать копилку. Следи за копилкой и получи возможность забрать всё!


Ещё раз: Раз в месяц средства рандомно получает один из участников акции. Сумма может набраться любая, ограничений нет. Мы уже положили в копилку 20$.

Внимание! Данная акция сервиса EasySwap служит способом поощрения пользователей за оказываемую помощь по улучшению работы онлайн-платформы, а не способом накрутки отзывов или механизмом в любой другой трактовке. Мы не обязываем каждого посетителя выполнять условия или действия, указанные в данном разделе.

Сервис EasySwap оставляет за собой право отменять программу, менять ее правила и/или размер начисляемых бонусов, пересматривать ее как угодно и сколько угодно раз, без оповещения каждого Пользователя лично.

Удачных обменов!

Прошлый победитель:
zo**d@**.com

Победители розыгрыша

Всего выиграно: 184.5 EST

2024-04-01
Начислено: 40.5 EST
Пользователь: jbo**@**.ru
2024-03-01
Начислено: 45 EST
Пользователь: rad**@**.com
2024-02-01
Начислено: 51.5 EST
Пользователь: saf**@**.ru
2024-01-01
Начислено: 47.5 EST
Пользователь: daa**@**.com
img

Необходимо пригласить пользователя, который ранее не проводил обмены на нашем сайте. Приглашённые пользователи должны в течение 10 дней после регистрации провести обмен на сумму не менее 500$ долларов эквивалентно в любом доступном направлении сервиса. Если условия выполнены, то сервис проводит начисление денежных средств приглашающему на баланс в токене EST. Данное вознаграждение является разовым и не может быть выдано повторно на одного приглашённого участника. Но в последующем продолжится работа по реферальной программе и Вы будете получать отчисления от всех обменных операций своего реферала.

img

Система купона разработана для получения скидки. В купон закладывается процент скидки, время действия самого купона или скидка на определённое количество обменных операций. Эта информация предоставляется при получении купона.

Купон можно получить в дни каких-либо мероприятий или акций, установленных сервисом.

Важно!!! Купон не будет действовать если у аккаунта действует VIP скидка.

Stocks

Feedback

Brief terms of the promotion:

Leave a review on BestChange.com

Discount

Brief terms of the promotion:

Get a turnover discount

 

Money box

Brief terms of the promotion:

Collect and take away the piggy bank

Referral

Brief terms of the promotion:

Invite a friend - get 10$

Coupon

Get a discount

EasySwap service is committed to the high quality of the services provided and invites users to share their experience on the quality of our service.

By leaving a review on the BestChange.ru or BestChange.com monitoring, you can indicate the benefits of working with our service, suggestions for improving and developing individual tools. For each feedback left, the service will provide rewards in the form of an internal asset EasyToken (EST)

To receive an EST token, you must leave an objective review on the specialized monitoring of the BestChange.ru or BestChange.com exchange services.

Upon completion of the operation on our website, you need to follow the link that the system will offer in the corresponding information block on the page that opens.

When posting a review, be sure to indicate the number of your application in the field with the appropriate name. The service tracks all reviews and charges according to the specified application number. If there is no application number, then there will be no accrual, respectively.

You can earn up to $1 for each review. Feedback can be left from each exchange transaction, there are no restrictions. These actions can also be compared as cashback for feedback.

 

Attention! This promotion of the EasySwap service serves as a way to reward users for their assistance in improving the operation of the online platform, and not as a way to cheat reviews or a mechanism in any other interpretation. We do not oblige each visitor to comply with the conditions or actions specified in this section.

EasySwap service reserves the right to cancel the promotion program, change its rules and/or the amount of accrued bonuses, revise it as you like and as many times as you like, without notifying each User personally.

Any manipulations with the reward program or attempts to mislead the site administration are prohibited. The user may be blocked or the reward may not be accrued.

Happy exchanges!

 

img

EasySwap service highly appreciates the choice of our platform for carrying out exchange transactions.

Therefore, for regular users with large turnovers, we make a discount on exchange transactions.
From a certain cash flow through our service, there will be a discount in three VIP levels.


Important! This discount will be valid from the moment of the exchange turnover and for a month. If within a month your turnover has not gained the required equivalent of the amount, then the received discount will be reset until the turnover on exchange transactions is restored again.

Discount ranking:
     VIP1: 20000$ - 0.3% on all transactions in all directions of the exchange section
    
VIP2: 35000$ - 0.4% on all transactions in all directions of the exchange section
    
VIP3: 50000$ - 0.5% on all transactions in all directions of the exchange section

 

Attention! This promotion of the EasySwap service serves as a way to reward users for choosing our resource for exchange transactions. We do not oblige each visitor to comply with the conditions or actions specified in this section.

EasySwap service reserves the right to cancel the promotion, change its rules and/or the size of the established discounts, revise it as you like and as many times as you like, without notifying each User personally.

Important! If the service makes an additional payment for the operation or does not have a profit, then the discount under the promotion program is not valid.

 

Productive work!

 

img
icon 21
EST

In the first campaign program, we launched a reward for feedback on the monitoring. In the future, we have created a piggy bank and will add 0.5 EST to it for each BestChange.ru or BestChange.com monitoring review without additional conditions.


These savings will be randomly transferred monthly to one of the users who left a review. The more often you make exchanges and leave feedback about our service, the more chances you have to pick up a piggy bank. Follow the piggy bank and get the opportunity to take everything!


Once again: Once a month, one of the participants of the promotion randomly receives funds. Any amount can be collected, there are no restrictions. We have already put $20 in the piggy bank.

Attention! This promotion of the EasySwap service serves as a way to reward users for their assistance in improving the operation of the online platform, and not as a way to cheat reviews or a mechanism in any other interpretation. We do not oblige each visitor to comply with the conditions or actions specified in this section.

The EasySwap service reserves the right to cancel the program, change its rules and/or the amount of accrued bonuses, review it as you like and as many times as you like, without notifying each User personally.

Happy exchanges!

Past winner:
el**n@**.com

Winners of the drawing

Total won: 184.5 EST

2024-04-01
Assessed: 40.5 EST
User: jbo**@**.ru
2024-03-01
Assessed: 45 EST
User: rad**@**.com
2024-02-01
Assessed: 51.5 EST
User: saf**@**.ru
2024-01-01
Assessed: 47.5 EST
User: daa**@**.com
img

It is necessary to invite a user who has not previously made exchanges on our site. Invited users must, within 10 days after registration, make an exchange in the amount of at least $ 500 equivalent in any available direction of the service. If the conditions are met, then the service credits the inviter with funds to the balance in the EST token. This reward is one-time and cannot be issued repeatedly for one invited participant. But in the future, work on the referral program will continue and you will receive deductions from all exchange transactions of your referral.

img

The coupon system is designed to get a discount. The coupon includes a discount percentage, the validity period of the coupon itself, or a discount for a certain number of exchange transactions. This information is provided upon receipt of the coupon.

The coupon can be received on the days of any events or promotions established by the service.

Important!!! The coupon will not work if the account has a VIP discount.